What You Can Do
National Audubon
Blog Archive


Here are the names of elected officers and
board of directors for the year beginning 7/1/2018 thru 6/30/2019.

Contact: birding@rutlandcountyaudubon.org


Nate Dansereau, President

Mike Blust, Vice President

Kathleen Guinness, Vice President

Secretary: Open

Marv Elliott, Treasurer

Russell Kulas, Assistant Treasurer


Tim Abraham

Fred Bates

Marsha Booker, Education Chair

Sandra Duling, Membership Chair

Susan Elliott

Irene Goebel, Publicity Chair

David Jenne

Ralph Nimtz

Roy Pilcher

Renee Warren, Program Chair

Mary Lou Webster

Sue Wetmore